A #SummerOfBaseball Experiment

bb

 

I love baseball. You love baseball. We all love baseball.

Over the years, I’ve seen sites post photos of jersey collections, baseball card autograph collections, and the like. I thought it would be fun to start posting photos of baseballs.

So I reached out to multiple teams and asked if they’d like to take part in a little social media experiment – I’ll post a photo of their baseball with the hashtag #SummerOfBaseball over my twitter account and share it with all of my followers.

I have absolutely no idea what the response will be. It may be a big goose egg. It may be overwhelming. It may be somewhere in between. Some of you may like the idea. Some of you may hate it. Just keep in mind it’s all in good fun and at the end of the summer, I’ll post a photo of all the baseballs that came in.

So let’s have some fun, enjoy some baseball and cheer on your favorite team (whomever it is).

Leave a Reply

